Team Shout outs
Competition Rating
DDT Legacy
DDT Trivia

Temple Bhangra And Giddah (T-BAG)

Team Slogan None
Team Gallery None
Location/School Temple University
Team Summary We are a new team ready to show what we have within ourselves.
Members Param Singh, Ankit Kapoor, Bilal Badruddin, Hassam Baig, Navdeep Singh, Shilpi Pathak, Dimple Gandhi, Akansha Sharma, Hiral Patel, Kammini Ragoopath, Neha Sethi
Year 2008
Shows None
Competitions None
Winnings/Awards None
Year 2007
Shows Temple Show – Dhadkan 2007
Competitions None
Winnings/Awards None

Comments are closed.